Voices from Russia

Saturday, 21 July 2012

21 July 2012. Is Bobby K Acting As a Priest? Here’s What “Out There”…

____________________________

Here’s what’s “out there”. A friend sent me:

I got a phone call, and, later, another one, and they were angry at what they heard…  they told me that Bobby K’s serving as a priest!? I really don’t believe this, but after all the crap I’ve been hearing, who knows…

I wasn’t able to get ANY corroboration on this one… but it does illustrate what Lyonyo’s policy of silence is leading to. There’s no doubt that Lyonyo (and the other First Family apparatchiki) is in actual control of the OCA, not the Holy Synod. Lyonyo, Jillions, and Tosi are trying desperately to hold onto to their little fief, they’re trying to preserve their power-base; so, they’ve “battened down the hatches”, and released no information. There’s a void, and you can see what’s filling it. Of course, things are so confused at present that Bobby could be acting in defiance of the Holy Synod, but I’d need more evidence before I’d run with it, though. For now, this is the buzz out there… it’s interesting, but place no credence in it before supporting data surfaces. It could be a “red herring” or just plain BS.

BMD

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.