Voices from Russia

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

18 March 2015. From the Russian Web… What Your Cat Can Do For You: Teach Your Kids!

00 kiddie and little girl. 18.03.15

______________________________

Have Kitty help you raise your kids up…

BMD

18 March 2015. Russia’s Calling the Cubs Home

00 It's TIme to Come Home. 18.03.15

________________________________

If you need an explanation…

BMD

18 March 2015. Fr Tom Hopko Died at 15.00 EDT Today

00 Thomas Hopko. 18.03.15

_______________________________

Fr Tom Hopko died today, a little after 15.00 EDT (12.00 PDT. 19.00 UTC. 22.00 MSK. 05.00 19 March AEST). It’s time to console his family and to see to final arrangements. Schadenfreude is NEVER appropriate.

Вечная ему память

BMD

 

18 March 2015. GOP Proudly Showcases Budget… Republican Shits Want to Plant Their Boot Firmly on the Necks of Ordinary Americans… BASTARDS!

00 The Modern GOP 'New Right' Congressman cartoon 07.12

______________________________

The Republican Party submitted its budget proposals. They prove that all the talk of the GOP being godless, mendacious, greedy, and cruel wasn’t idle. I shall not mince my words. This means that no Christian of any stripe or any decent person of any or no faith can support such manifest, undisguised, and arrogant evil. They are NOT “Pro-Life”… they’re FOR the death penalty, warmongering in foreign parts, police brutality, tax forgiveness to the Affluent Effluent, and shredding the social safety net. Their anti-abortion rhetoric doesn’t outweigh that at all. Their first impulse was to slash HEALTHCARE. This means that for all of their talk, you don’t matter at all to them. The Republican Party is EVIL… need I mention that they support the Uniate murderers in Novorossiya? It’s all of a piece, kids… they don’t care if you live or die… their budget proposal says so. If you have money, you can live; if you don’t, “let them die and decrease the surplus population”…

This is why I oppose inhuman rightwing shits in the Church like Potapov, Paffhausen, Dreher, and Whiteford so bitterly. They advocate a satanic and indecent ideology. I shall NEVER shut up about that. It’s up to you. You can choose where to stand… choose wisely…

BMD

Next Page »

Blog at WordPress.com.