Voices from Russia

Sunday, 20 December 2015

20 December 2015. Happy Holidays to ALL of My Friends

00 happy holidays to all my friends Vinni Pukh 201215

_______________________________

I refuse to take part in the “Happy Holidays” vs “Merry Christmas” folderol. Some of my friends are believers… some aren’t. Some of my friends are Christians… others not. However, all of my friends are my friends equally and I love them all without measure. I honour and cherish them all for what they are. I have no wish to change ANYONE. For those who want to fight about it… go to hell, go directly to hell, and don’t bother the rest of us normal human beings with your made-up juvenile rot.

Love to ALL of my friends in this happy season.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

BMD

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

