Voices from Russia

Saturday, 7 May 2016

7 May 2016. HillyBillys Desperate… Float Proposal for Bernie to be Chilly Hilly’s Veep

01 This Ship is Sinking

______________________________

Some of the HillyBillys are floating a new screamer. They’re actually proposing that Bernie run with Chilly Hilly as her Veep. Look, here’s a reality check for neoliberal condescending upper middles: WE WON’T VOTE FOR CHILLY HILLY AND HER QUASI-REPUBLICAN SHIT. Full stop. This is too much of a muchness; even from clueless Upper Middle “Liberals” (it’s why I’m a leftist and why I reject all “Liberalism”). There’s no chance of this happening… it’s one of the last desperate gambits of the HillyBillys in trying to keep Chilly’s campaign on track. Let’s be blunt… she’s courting JEB BUSH SUPPORTERS. That is, she’s reaching out to fellow Republican greedsters, which is proof that she’s only a DINO (Democrat In Name Only) of the worst possible sort. I will NEVER vote for such a Republican in Democratic vesture, even if Bernie were to run as her Veep (a contingency I find highly unlikely). I’m not alone. I’ll never vote for BILL’S THIRD TERM… I’m not alone in that, either…

If this isn’t Corbyn Redux (albeit as High Comedy and pathetic bathos)…

BMD

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

