Voices from Russia

Saturday, 2 July 2016

2 July 2016. A Voice of Sanity… Are WE At Fault? I Think NOT

00 child labour hillary clinton 060915

______________________________

I saw this on FB:

I own no home. I can barely pay my bills and student loans on less than 30k. I haven’t bought enough into the system for the less-leftist Hillary to be an option for me. They’re predicating this entire election on convincing us that WE are at fault, not the system.

That is why I hate Hillary, her platform, and her greed… she incarnates the present evil system even more so than Donald Trump does (and he does a damned fine job of it, I must say). You can follow the HillyBillys and their adulation of pure evil (Greed, Warmongering, and Power Lust) or you can follow Christ and His teachings (“The love of money is the root of all evil”).

We DO have a choice… choose wisely…

By the way… if you wish to “unfriend” me for trampling on your trashy heroine… so be it. I won’t argue with anyone…

BMD

Blog at WordPress.com.

