Voices from Russia

Thursday, 12 November 2015

12 November 2015. Al Green, the King of the Orthodox Internet Trolls, Is Dead

Filed under: personal reflections — 01varvara @ 00.00
Tags:

00 walking away. 170615

____________________________

Al Green, the King of the Orthodox Internet Trolls, is dead. One is NEVER happy over anyone’s passing, however, he hurt many people, many far worse than he hurt me. He NEVER expressed a single word of regret. So be it. I forgave him long ago, but the consequence of his actions lingered. Of course, I didn’t dwell on them, but I never found him congenial or even decent. If you choose to call him a “friend”, so be it… I can’t… no way, no how. I’m simply being honest about it.

I regret his passing, for every death is a tragedy… but I feel no grief nor do I find it a loss. At most, I refuse to find joy in it (for that would be demonic in the most evil manner). He played fast n’ loose with my personal business and posted it all over the internet. He did likewise to many others. Let God see and judge.

We are Christians… pray for his soul’s repose… that’s our duty…

BMD

Blog at WordPress.com.