Voices from Russia

Friday, 11 July 2014

11 July 2014. A Picture IS Worth a Thousand Words… I I Strelkov… Warrior… Christian… Gentleman… What More Do You Want?

00 Strelkov. Novorossiya. icon. 11.07.14

______________________________

After a news conference in Donetsk, Donetsk People’s Republic opolchenie commander I I Strelkov venerates an icon of the Mother of God. You can support the god-pleasing and rightbeliving patriots in Novorossiya or you can support the false and treacherous Uniates and schismatics on the junta side (but Foggy Bottom, Capitol Hill, the White House, K Street, and Langley drool over them!). That’s what’s on offer… reflect on this… Potapov and Paffso, by supporting the American neocons (such as the Washington Times and John McCain) and by supporting Langley, support the Uniate desecrators of Novorossiya… no lie. Potapov and Paffso REFUSE to condemn their previous activities and associations… indeed, they continue in them and show NO sign of abandoning them for the Truth. I’d say, “Look at who they willingly associate with, and that’ll give you their measure”. Why must my pessimistic and grumpy side always get reinforcement? I’d like to see something good for a change… I’d rejoice to see these two repent of their wickedness and double-dealing (so would many others)… but I’m NOT holding my breath…

BMD

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.