Voices from Russia

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

20 August 2014. A Christian Response to Ukrainian Fascist Calumnies

00 the pro-american liberal pigs 1. 29.07.14

******

Fr Mikhail Shuvar

Fr Mikhail Shuvar… Confessor of Christ’s Church in Galicia, he went to an early grave due to injuries inflicted by an American-paid Uniate mob

******

00 Barbara-Marie Drezhlo. Talerhof. They all had faces... 2012

May my right hand wither if I forget the Martyrs of Talerhof

******

00 Rostislav Vasilko. KPU. Communist. 26.02.14

Don’t forget the suffering of R S Vasilko (a member of the Lvov Obkom), tortured by the fascist nationalists… all because he was a communist who loved truth and justice

******

00 Grave of  St Maksim Sandovich. 09.12

There are NO icons of St Maksim Sandovich in UGKTs parishes… fancy that… that means that they’re NOT “Orthodox in Union with Rome”… it means that they’re a knife of the Curia against us

******

00 church in slavyansk. 18.07.14

This is Novorossiya… the damage to our churches is the direct result of aggression against Holy Rus and Holy Orthodoxy by the Uniate junta in Kiev (which slashes pensions and wages, and jacks up bread prices and utility rates). The UGKTs slobbers over the junta… one can tell their attitude to the suffering of common folk and to their true intentions towards us, no?

______________________________

A friend of mine informed me of calumnies circulated against me by Ukrainian fascist nationalists. I replied:

I’d leave it be. Let them spew. Let them lie. It doesn’t affect my readers. I won’t get into the shitpit. That’s how I’ve dealt with it. That’s how I’ll continue to deal with it. After all, most of my readers don’t access this shit. If someone asks, I’ll say, as I always do, “Well, you’ve heard them, you’ve heard me… make up your own mind”. I’ll confide that no one has abandoned me! Thank you for telling me, though. We live in a fallen and evil world, don’t we?

I stand by that. The Galician Uniate nationalists are nasty people and they’re unscrupulous, nasty, and violent. Look at Talerhof. Look at the Galician SS VOLUNTEER Division. Look at S A Bandera. Look at how the UPA massacred the Poles in Volynia (and here). Look at the destruction of Khatyn, wrought by Ukrainian collaborators. Look at the martyrdom of St Maksim Sandovich and of Blessed Gavriil Kostelnik (and here). Look at the beating of Fr Mikhail Shuvar. Look at the torture of R S Vasilko. Look at the murders of Orthodox clergy and burnings of Orthodox churches in Novorossiya, as HH reported in an official letter.

I will NOT be silent. Part of that is a realisation that freedom to speak one’s mind isn’t free… it has costs. One of them is that if you infuriate a group that has an agenda, that has a long-cherished ideology that they refuse to give up, well, you’re going to be their target. They’ll speak lies… they’ll expose and spread every peccadillo that you’ve committed (and we’ve all done so). So be it. If such is the bill, I’ll pay it in full. The truth MUST be spoken, and I WILL speak it. As I always say, oppose them, oppose them with all your might, but DO NOT HATE. If you do, you end like the Galician Uniate fascists… look at them! I need add nothing. You may choose to believe whom you will. Choose wisely…

Don’t forget, they scream,”Knife the Moskali!” That gives you their measure…

BMD

 

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.